Contact Info

First United Methodist Church

4500 Linden Drive
Kearney, NE 68847

Telephone: (308) 237-3158
FAX: (308) 237-4654

Staff

Senior Pastor: Alan Davis - aland@kearneyfirstumc.org
Associate Pastor: Melody Adams - melodya@kearneyfirstumc.org
Faith Development / Youth: Dallas Woltemath - dallasw@kearneyfirstumc.org
Senior High Ministries: Joe Krepel - joek@kearneyfirstumc.org
Children's Ministries: Diann Martin - diannm@kearneyfirstumc.org
Multi-Media: Eric Zimbelman - ericz@kearneyfirstumc.org
Comptroller: Jennifer Dierberger - jenniferd@kearneyfirstumc.org
Secretary: Ann Patterson - annp@kearneyfirstumc.org
Building/Grounds: Kevin Abell - kevina@kearneyfirstumc.org